Not very good at keeping up with this blog…..

It’s a rainy icky day.  Woke up with a sore throat and a stuffy nose and feel awful.  Boys have football games today.  Tanner’s team played this morning but Haley & I stayed home since Tanner wouldn’t be playing at all today.  He broke his elbow last month, just got the cast off and has the okay to officially play on the 17th.  2 days!  Hunter plays at 5pm & we’ll be leaving soon for that.   His team lost last week so we’re really hoping they win tonight!!   

Jeremy is again coaching Hunter’s team and he is super busy with work & coaching.  It takes up a huge chunk of his time.  He loves it but hates that it makes him miss out on hunting & fishing…other things he loves.   Too bad it all has to be at the same time every year.  But that is just how it is!

Some big changes going on for us…on Monday Haley & Hunter are going to school.  They are super excited and I think it will be a great experience for them.    Tanner will stay homeschooled and take some classes at the charter school and possibly next year try high school.  Nothing is set in stone…we’ll just see how it all goes. 

So everyone seems to think I will have all this free time with 2 going to school.  I hope I do…but I will still have a lot of the same running I do.  Haley & Hunter will be doing music lessons after school, there will be Tanner’s things and football.  There will be less homeschooling since there will only be one…but I’ll be doing things with Tanner every day.  Hoping he learns and discovers new things this year and has fun every day.  I would love to dive into some projects at home like organizing & cleaning out closets & cupboards.  Doing some fun things to the kids’ rooms and hanging up some new pictures.    Starting some fun art projects, taking some classes, going to yoga, working out & being involved in the business are all on my agenda.   First I’ll have to adjust to this new schedule,  get the garden harvested and finished up and then see where to go from there….